updatesstar.blogg.se

Bgvp dmg
Bgvp dmg






bgvp dmg bgvp dmg
  1. #BGVP DMG 320KBPS#
  2. #BGVP DMG PORTABLE#

I won’t be reviewing the interaction of all sources with the in-ear for obvious reasons, so for simplicity sake, the review below will use the Creative Labs E5 to drive the in-ears unless stated otherwise.Īs usual, the box arrived warped in plastic, to reach the contents one must slide a promotional sleeve with a DMG printed against a white background and remove the top cover of a simple but pretty box.

bgvp dmg

On the desktop/laptop side I’ll be using a Creative Labs E5 DAC, again with Spotify on the higher quality setting and without any gimmicks just like the Sony L1, and of course the DeaDBeeF music player for Flac music files at 16-Bit 44.1Khz but with some exceptions.

#BGVP DMG 320KBPS#

My daily driver will be an uncapped Sony Walkman A-45, with both lossy 320kbps Mp3’s and lossless 16-Bit 44.1Khz Flac music files, I might use higher resolution if necessary.

#BGVP DMG PORTABLE#

There are subtle differences between both so if you enjoy bass or want a “tamed” treble, these nozzles are the way to go.Ī word of advice, the screw on nozzles should be used and stored with some care because they are really easy to lose.Īs a typical portable rig I’ll be using my Sony L1 (G3311) smartphone and Spotify on the higher quality setting without any EQ, normalization or any other gimmick. Supposedly the gold one enhances bass and the one with the original color of the in-ear is the balanced one. Well, after more than a week using it daily, I’m happy to say the DMG is my new reference on the 100 to 200€ price range.Īlso keep in mind that it’s possible to change the nozzles of this model so my review is made with my favorite nozzle, the silver one which doesn’t have a filter thus showing the true treble of the DMG. My introduction to BGVP first started with the SGZ-DN1 hybrid in-ear, a simple but really good sounding budget earphone, so I was rather curious to hear the DMG. I’ll try my best to give an impartial opinion about the gear*.īelow I share the links to the store which provided the samples I’ll be reviewing, keep in mind that without the cooperation of this store I would probably not review this gear. The BGVP DMG was sent free of charge by Lillian the co-founder of Linsoul.








Bgvp dmg